Massachusetts based band Led To The Grave have been bangin’ heads and meltin’ faces since 2006.  The band describe their style as “fist in your face death thrash”, combining blistering speed, ripping leads, and crushing mid tempo grooves.  The band’s fervent metal chops are grounded by old-school punk rock sensibilities.  Thus far, they have self-released two demos, one full length album, one EP, and one live CD.  In addition to their DIY releases, they have a four way split 7” released by Obscenity Cult Records.  Their self-titled debut album was reissued on CD/LP in 2015 by OSM Records.  The band has embarked on 8 tours spanning the United States.  Over the years, the band has played with notable acts such as: Skeletonwitch, Toxic Holocaust, Deceased, Dying Fetus, The Casualties, Dysrhythmia, Tombs, Havok, Leftover Crack, Vektor, Bat, Obliteration and many more.
            The bands long awaited second full length album, “Bane of Existence” was finally released on May 15th, 2018 by Lost Apparitions Records.  Order your copy today!

Bane of Existence (LAR068)

Released on CD May 15th, 2018

Lost Apparitions Records

1. As I Cut (4:10)
2. Web Of Corruption (2:58)
3. Death Toll (2:37)
4. Martyr (3:52)
5. Crawling Blind (4:48)
6. Epic (3:33 )
7. Better Off Dead (3:51)
8. Vultures (3:14)
9. Living Hell (4:58)
10. Nail In The Coffin (3:23)
11. Gravestones (2:06)
12. Come To Conquer (4:43)

Running Time: 44:19

  • Recorded by Jared Souther at The Thunderdome Studio
  • Mastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound Mastering
  • Artwork by Maegan Lemay